Seeking arrangement is the number one website to use if you want to meet a sugar daddy online Australia. The platform enables users in search of sugar baby or sugar daddy to find their perfect match within the shortest time possible. So if you are seeking arrangements in Australia, be it for a sugar baby or sugar daddy, the platform got you covered.
However, after arranging with your preferred match, you might want to get rid of your account. This is pretty simple given that the seeking arrangement team understands that there comes a time when you no longer need your account. It could be because you have found your perfect match or any other reason best known to you. Either way, here are the guidelines on how to delete your seeking arrangement account.
Using the website
If you are using a computer, the first thing you do is to log into your account using proper username and password. Once you are logged in to your seeking arrangement account, click on your username. This should be in the top right corner of your screen.
Once you click on your username, you will get a drop-down menu option with a list of settings. As you scroll downwards, you will come across a choice of "deactivate account." Select to delete an account on this sugar daddy website. Remember by doing so you lose your chance of seeking arrangements in Australia.
If you would like to proceed with your selection, you have to select the reason for deleting your account. We urge you to think this through as there are so many good things you stand to lose such as getting your perfect sugar baby/ sugar daddy on our seeking arrangements in Australia platform.
But if you still want to go ahead, you have to confirm your decision by clicking on the " deactivate account now" button. This is the last step of deactivating/ delete your account, and you can now go ahead to remove account on seeking arrangement sugar daddy website permanently.
On Mobile App
The only option available on our mobile App is account deactivation. However, in case you want to delete your account, you have to use the website.
Point to note
Members on premium accounts stand to gain no refunds after they delete their accounts. Hence by confirming the deletion of your account, you agree to lose all your unused time and other privileges attached to the account.